Gigya Leaderboard

Military friendly schools for spouses

Hi, I have been attending Saint Leo University for about 3 1/2 years and love it. Most of everyone who attends is in the military or a spouse. All of the classes are online, and they have a flat rate for military/spouses of 750.00 per class. It is a private college, so it's a little more expensive. However, with the cost per credit increasing, at least military have a flat rate. /WorkArea/threadeddisc/emoticons/biggrin.png

Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgement that something else is more important than fear.

I also went through Penn Foster and loved it as did 3 of my cousins.... Its super easy to get through your classes and very conveinient. There is no certain time you have to get through a semester, you work when its good for you..Which makes it awesome when youre busy with family and taking care of your hubby and home and chores and bills and all that good stuff! I made my own goals to motivate myself and finished a 3 yr program in 2... Best of luck!

Lovin' Justin <3

Why pay for childcare or gas money when you can attend school from the comfort of your own home? Enroll today in one of our online programs and be career ready in 6 months or less. Meditec offers online programs in the medical, legal, business, insurance, real estate and information technology fields – all MyCAA approved! E-1 to E-5, W-1 to W-2, and O-1 to O-2 spouses you could qualify for the $4,000 MyCAA grant. Interested in learning more?

>Contact me TODAY: jamiernoe@gmail.com with your name and number, or leave your email below for more information.
Feel free to check out my page as well: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Meditec-Online-courses-for-military-spouses-mycaa-approved/329507173768558?ref=hl